Meet our sales team

Poland

Wojchiech Chrzanowski
Area Sales Manager
wchrzanowski@pl.kerstengroup.com
+48 606151521

Poland

Damian Wasik
Managing Director
pl@pl.kerstengroup.com
+48 44 731 34 24

Germany

Christian Suhr
Managing Director
de@de.kerstengroup.com
+49 7738 808 - 0

The Netherlands

Mike Minten
Managing Director
nl@nl.kerstengroup.com
+31 (0)478 537 111

Group

Bart Simonse
Commercial Director
nl@nl.kerstengroup.com
+31 (0)478 537 111

United Arab Emirates

Justin Berendsen
General Manager
ae@ae.kerstengroup.com
+971 (0)7 243 7174

Italy

Michele Fiorentini
Area Sales Manager
mfiorentini@it.kerstengroup.com
+39 3 471 212 792

DACH

Alexander Stenkamp
Area Sales Manager
Aluminium
astenkamp@de.kerstengroup.com
+49 (0)162 434 07 10

United Arab Emirates

Shahid Moidutty
Area Sales Manager
smoidutty@ae.kerstengroup.com
+971 (0)56 824 0123

Germany

Florian Havenstein
Area Sales Manager
Steel
fhavenstein@nl.kerstengroup.com
+49 (0)151 227 901 28

Benelux

Martijn Rozemeijer
Area Sales Manager
Steel
mrozemeijer@nl.kerstengroup.com
+31 (0)6 599 629 55

Benelux

Bram Top
Area Sales Manager
Aluminium
btop@nl.kerstengroup.com
+31 (0)6 150 105 06

Group

Suzanne van Geest
Marketing & Communication
svgeest@nl.kerstengroup.com
+31 (0)478 537 111

Questions or more information?

Get in touch with an expert of Kersten.

BENELUX

Steel

Martijn Rozemeijer
Area Sales Manager
mrozemeijer@nl.kerstengroup.com
+31 (0)6 599 629 55

Aluminium

Bram Top
Area Sales Manager
btop@nl.kerstengroup.com
+31 (0)6 150 105 06

POLAND, BALTIC STATES, SCANDINAVIA

Wojciech Chrzanowski
Area Sales Manager
wchrzanowski@pl.kerstengroup.com
+48 606 151 521

DACH

Steel

Florian Havenstein
Area Sales Manager
fhavenstein@nl.kerstengroup.com
+49 (0)151 227 901 28

Aluminium

Alexander Stenkamp
Area Sales Manager - Germany South, Austria & Switzerland
astenkamp@de.kerstengroup.com
+49 (0)162 434 07 10

ITALY

Michele Fiorentini
Area Sales Manager
mfiorentini@it.kerstengroup.com
+39 (0)3 471 212 792

MIDDLE EAST

Shahid Moidutty
Area Sales Manager
smoidutty@ae.kerstengroup.com
+971 (0)56 824 0123