Meet our sales team

Poland

Damian Wasik
Managing Director

Germany

Christian Suhr
Managing Director

The Netherlands

Mike Minten
Managing Director

Group

Bart Simonse
Commercial Director

United Arab Emirates

Justin Berendsen
General Manager

Italy

Michele Fiorentini
Area Sales Manager

DACH

Alexander Stenkamp
Area Sales Manager
Aluminium

United Arab Emirates

Shahid Moidutty
Area Sales Manager

Germany

Florian Havenstein
Area Sales Manager
Steel

Benelux

Martijn Rozemeijer
Area Sales Manager
Steel

Germany North

Maximilian Wingender
Area Sales Manager
Aluminium

Benelux

Bram Top
Area Sales Manager
Aluminium

Poland

Dariusz Pasiński
Sales Manager
Poland

Group

Suzanne van Geest
Marketing & Communication

Questions or more information?

Get in touch with an expert of Kersten.

BENELUX

Steel

Martijn Rozemeijer
Area Sales Manager
mrozemeijer@nl.kerstengroup.com
+31 (0)6 599 629 55

Aluminium

Bram Top
Area Sales Manager
btop@nl.kerstengroup.com
+31 (0)6 150 105 06

POLAND

Dariusz Pasiński
Sales Manager
dpasinski@pl.kerstengroup.com
+48 (0)604 176 481

DACH

Steel

Florian Havenstein
Area Sales Manager
fhavenstein@nl.kerstengroup.com
+49 (0)151 227 901 28

Aluminium

Maximilian Wingender
Area Sales Manager Germany North
mwingender@de.kerstengroup.com
+49 (0)152 2272 4799

Alexander Stenkamp
Area Sales Manager - Germany South, Austria & Switzerland
astenkamp@de.kerstengroup.com
+49 (0)162 434 07 10

ITALY

Michele Fiorentini
Area Sales Manager
mfiorentini@it.kerstengroup.com
+39 (0)3 471 212 792

MIDDLE EAST

Shahid Moidutty
Area Sales Manager
smoidutty@ae.kerstengroup.com
+971 (0)56 824 0123